TEAM

Mark Jukes
Founding Partner

mark@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 203 805 5715
View Linkedin Profile

My career began with the UK Ministry of Defence where I spent ten years, including a stint in The Rt. Hon. Alan Clarke MP’s Private Office, before joining the prestigious Civil Service Fast stream (which has a 2% pass rate) as the first internal appointee in a decade and despite not being a graduate.


Richard Hoskin
Founding Partner

richard@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 203 889 8881
View Linkedin Profile

My City career began in 1980 as a settlements clerk before moving to trading at Wako.

In 1986 I joined BZW and was later appointed as their Tokyo based Joint Head of Japanese Equities.


Jo Sellers
Senior Consultant

jo@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 203 805 5716
View Linkedin Profile

My previous career in banking and finance spans nearly 30 years, primarily in relation to equity and fixed income commission management, portfolio restructuring and risk.


Peter Watson
Senior Consultant

peter@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 203 805 5717
View Linkedin Profile

My background is in markets and recruitment. On the markets side, I was an institutional stockbroker for 13 years at four different investment banks in London and Tokyo.


Joseph Hoskin
Research Consultant

joseph@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 203 805 5714
View Linkedin Profile

Joseph studied for a Certificate of Higher Education in Biology from Southampton University, graduating in 2016, after which he joined Elbrus Partners as a Researcher.


Holly Cochrane
Partner

holly@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 1622 239 302
View Linkedin Profile

I grew up in Rochester where I went to Grammar School and was later part of a family business.

My first “proper” job was as a cashier at NatWest Bank.  I then worked in pharmaceutical sales for three years, which I loved. This was the start of my sales career and I worked in a range of industries before selling everything I owned to go backpacking around the world with my best friend.


Kayleigh Harrison
Consultant

kayleigh@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 1622 239 302
View Linkedin Profile

I joined Elbrus Partners Office Management in 2017 after a change in career paths from the fashion industry to recruitment.


Rowena Muller
Head of Operations

rowena@elbrus-partners.com
+44 (0) 1622 239 302
View Linkedin Profile

I joined the Elbrus Partners Office Management team in 2017 as Head of Operations following over 30 years professional experience in the golfing and insurance industries in South Africa.

I was born and raised in Gloucestershire, leaving the UK in the early eighties with my family to settle in Johannesburg and have now returned to the UK to pursue my career with Elbrus.